ANTHROPOLOGY FACULTY & STAFF

Chair

   Dr. Rochelle Marrinan         rmarrinan@fsu.edu

Faculty

   Dr. Choeeta Chakrabarti    cchakrabarti@fsu.edu

   Dr. Dean Falk                    dfalk@fsu.edu                  

   Dr. Jessi Halligan              jhalligan@fsu.edu   

   Dr. Amy Kowal                  akowal@fsu.edu     

   Dr. Thomas P. Leppard     tleppard@fsu.edu    On Research Leave

   Dr. Jayur Mehta                jmehta@fsu.edu       On Family Leave

   Dr. Tanya M. Peres           tanya.peres@fsu.edu       

   Dr. Elizabeth Peters          epeters@fsu.edu    

   Dr. Geoffrey Thomas        gpthomas@fsu.edu

Office Administrator

   Malinda Carlisle               mcarlisle@fsu.edu  

Program Specialist

   Scott McLemore, MAI      smclemore@fsu.edu        

 

title-inside title-centered
2